Welcome!

I should mention something first. I’m bad at commitment. But despite this, I still find time in my crazy life  to bake every other week or so. It’s one of the few hobbies I haven’t obsessed over for a few months and gave up. This blog will be a place to gather all of my recipes, creations, and reflections on what I’ve made. The goal is to learn and reflect upon everything I do so I can eventually become a better baker! Here’s to hoping I can bake some tasty treats while remembering to update this along the way.

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

